Time Has Come

Greetings readers,

Please forgive my neglect in writing.  I did not realize that it had been since December since I last wrote and so many things have happened to me to keep track of.

God is such an awesome God and Father to us His children.  His love for us is so deep and so wide and it is constant.  It does not go away it only goes deeper.

I am learning so much.  God has also asked me to give up some things. His love and concern and His passion and wanting me to learn that as a called and chosen person that the enemy fears and wants nothing more to destroy and he will do it anyway he can. He is teaching me that  it is very important for me to be a woman of highest integrity.  While I have struggled with the full weight of what He has asked me to give up,  God has shown me that He has protected me and that I need to trust Him and His voice and His leading for my life.  He asked me to give up these things  so that I can honor Him and spend time with Him.  It was a struggle but when I did finally laid down the tempter made them come back to life.  When they  came back to life I realized very easily why God wanted me to give it up. I do love spending more time with my Father, learning and being trained in His ways.  So I know now that 100% they are laid down not to get back up again.

His discipline is for my transformation.  His training me isn’t just for my life here on earth but it is also for my life in heaven with Him and walking in purity and wholeness and holiness so that when I bow before the King I am completely and 100% fully transformed and as the lifter of my head I gave God permission to do what He saw fit.  So when He disciplines me it is for my own good.   It is not punishment (as I once thought of it that way) but His discipline is in fact based purely on love.  Jesus says If your children came to you for bread would you give them a rock?  So much more the love God has for you His children.  He wants me to be ready for the things here on earth but also the things there in the age to come.

So now I am able to read His word for me, hear Him whisper a name to pray for them, or hear Him whisper a name to call them and encourage or email and encourage.  It is for Kingdom glory that I am able to say not my will but take this Father and show me what You desire.

He will say “well done my daughter” and to each of us who are sons and daughters of the Father He loves us His children and so He will discipline us and cause us to be transformed.

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

About leftnfree

I am a flawed Christian who loves Jesus more than anything. Originally from the east coast of the US (Philadelphia, Pa). Currently living in Az. I am a single female who has no children. I do have a bunch of nieces and nephews. I do love to dance, swim, sing, travel, and play. I love dogs and am allergic to cats an sulfa. I don't drink or do street drugs or abuse prescription drugs. I love the USA and am ashamed of some of the folks that are running the show in DC (both parties). Personally, I don't think that our founding fathers intended for the service of our members of congress was supposed to be a life long job. I think that they meant for it to be short term. I love all kinds of movies but classics are becoming my favorite more and more. I do not like much of what is on television today because the world of make believe "reality tv" is unreal, and the rest well I just don't like the animation programs either. I love Jesus and try to serve Him with all I am becoming more an more like Him daily. I may stumble and I may make a mistake but I can always count on the loving arms of my Jesus and my Heavenly Father to come pick me up again and help me stand. I am not afraid of trying or failing but I am afraid of bragging and doing it on my own. I try to love all people and help all people (sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't). But even in that God is my all an all. That is who I am. Nothing more and nothing less. What you see is what you get. Like I said at the beginning I am flawed. I am human, and while I am not sinless I am able to sin less and help others to learn how to sin less. God is good. I hope that you enjoy reading the things that I write.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness, Religion and Spirtuality, Bible, chrisitanity, Christ, Christ living, Christian, courage, Faith, forgiveness, Freedom, friends, God, God the Father, Gods changes, going on, growth, Religion and Spirtuality, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

